Omg omg omg aku tengok movie ni!Ya Allah tiga kali tengok pun aku tak jemu sebab apa sebab uhhhh -.- susah nak cakap but i have to admit it.Guess what artist yang aku kutuk dulu aku minat!!!Ahhhh BETO KUSYAIRY.Ouh tak tahu la betul ke tak ejaan nama dia,tapi aku suka dia berlakon.I swear that he is the only man artist who i adore!I'm kpopers and truly VIP but i swear this is the only malay movie can beat my korean movie!Trolololo i'm dreaming all day long.Tak sabar nak belajar kat luar negara then jumpa jodoh then hadap konflik pastu get the happy ending!!Haaa one more i had follow Beto on twitter!Only two malay artist i follow and they are nazim and beto.Nazim because he is a kpopers and beto of course because he is the good actor. Awwww btw talk about VIP, today is Seungri's birthday.Omg i will post a title for my panda oppa only!Hihihi guys nowdays make me insane.Uhhh damn i hate it.Nvm lah nak berangan apa salahnya kan?Who cares?K viewer bye.xoxo :*



